Our team is organized into 4 groups: Administration, Programming, Mechanical, and Electrical. Each group has different tasks: Mechanical works on the mechanics of the robot; Electrical works on the electrical aspects of the robot; Administration, or Admin., handles the finances, sponsors, and media; Programming works on the code for the robot that will be used during competition. The work that each group does is equally important and helps make the competition and build possible!

Due to competition season, we are not currently accepting new members, but if you are interested in joining next year, please shoot us an email and we can get you connected and give you a taste of what robotics is like.

Our meetings are being held in room S5 on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:00-6:00 and on Saturdays from 8:00-12:00. If there is a change in our schedule it will be posted on the blog. Our schedule is also on our calendar along with other events for our club.

This is our schedule.

Here is a list of our 2019-2020 season members:

Captain: Elise Rehder


Lucy Olmos*
Nadine Tang*
Yvonne Christmann
Sophia Tong
Lucia Sano
Noah Alpuerto


Daniel Adrayan*
Melson Arceo*
Roman Esquivel
Janessa Techathamawong
Domenico Foschetti
Alejandro Montes
Nathan Brieu
Miranda Zapata**
Owen Hament


Matthew Perez*
Cecile Ranciere
Zachary Tang
Dominic Jones


Abraham Lee*
Aaron Lee
Daniel Montes
Pattharapong Phunlak
Lucio Hightower-Rojas
Gabriel Diego
Francesca Friedman
Jacob Metts
Aeryn Lagman
Micah Rick
Miguel Torres
Nola Rehder
Zorianna Garcia


Jameson Stengel*
Alex Chhang
Cyrus Zamora


**Super Senior